Kontakt   •   Tel: 0 22 04 / 97 31-01

Projektassistenz

Sarah Baldsiefen

Projektassistentin

Tel.: 0 22 04 / 97 31-123
s.baldsiefen@diaplan.de

Gregor David

Projektassistent

Tel.: 0 22 04 / 97 31-120
g.david@diaplan.de

Anna-Karoline Gaul

Projektassistentin

Tel.: 0 22 04 / 97 31-124
a.gaul@diaplan.de

Petra Krubeck

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 22 04 / 97 31-114
p.krubeck@diaplan.de

Anne Melder

Projektassistentin

Tel.: 0 22 04 / 97 31-121
a.melder@diaplan.de

Alexandra Meuthen

Projektassistentin

Tel.: 0 22 04 / 97 31-122
a.meuthen@diaplan.de

nach oben